The 22nd Annual

Australian Shipping & Maritime Industry Awards

November 16, 2017 | Grand Ballroom, Sofitel Sydney Wentworth

Congratulations to our 2016 Winners

Attended by a sold out audience of over 400 industry professionals, 16 winners were announced along with several well deserved Highly Commended in those categories where judges had a tough time deciding between the entries.

Click here for this year's winners list

The 2016 Australian Shipping & Maritime Industry Awards were entertained by comedian Dean Atkinson who had the crowd in stitches with this comedy and ventriloquism routines.

Guests were treated to the finest cuisine Dockside Darling Harbour had to offer with a three-course dinner that saw many plates wiped clean of the gourmet concoctions.

View photos from the evening here.

Celebrating 21 years of recognising industry excellence

Get in early for 2017 – showcase your expertise and position in the industry and gain a high level of brand exposure by becoming a sponsor of the 22nd Australian Shipping & Maritime Industry Awards 2017.

Click here for more information or contact Lloyd O'Harte on
+61 (0) 414 272 574 or email [email protected]

Thank you to the sponsors of the 2016 Awards